Volkswagen Angelópolis



Contáctanos
Datos Generales

Volkswagen Angelópolis
Vía Atlixcayotl No. 3250, San Ándres Cholula, Puebla, Puebla
Tel. (222) 210-75-25
clientes@vw-angelopolis.com
Mapa

Directorio

Gerente General
Ignacio Murias Salgado
murias@vw-angelopolis.com
Gerente de Servicio
Erika Sanchez Solis
esanchez@vw-angelopolis.com
Gerente de Refacciones
José Luis Monroy Guadarrama
jmonroy@vw-angelopolis.com
Gerente de Ventas
Osvaldo Angel Matosso
oangel@vw-angelopolis.com
Marketing & CRM
Stefany Ruiz
sruiz@vw-angelopolis.com
Consultor de Procesos
Rodrigo Salinas Gonzalez
rsalinas@vw-angelopolis.com